Angie Doyle
Membership & Marketing Director
859-293-1508

adoyle@greenbriergcc.com 


Ed Boutilier
Executive Chef
859-293-6058
chef@greenbriergcc.com

Troy Feliciano
Food & Beverage Manager 
859-293-6058 
tfeliciano@greenbriergcc.com

Tommy Brummett, PGA
PGA Head Professional 
859-299-2811
tbrummett@pga.com

Brian Moore
Assistant Professional
859-299-2811
bmoore08@mac.com

Greg Meadors, PGA 
Teaching Professional 
859-299-2811
gmmgolf@pga.com

Jeremy Martin
Apprentice Assistant Professional
859-299-2811

Kelly Williams, PGA
Club Manager
859-299-5002
kwilliams@greenbriergcc.com

Josh Osborne
Controller 
859-299-5002
josborne@greenbriergcc.com

 Want to join our team?  Fill out our APPLICATION and BACKGROUND RELEASE FORM and then contact the specific department to schedule an interview.

test